[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text] [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text] [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

President – Erica Roberts

[/vc_column_text][vc_single_image image=”2722″ alignment=”center” img_link_target=”_blank” img_size=”thumbnail”][vc_column_text]Erica Roberts is a lifetime member of the National Black MBA Association® and has been active with the Washington DC Chapter since 2004. As President of the Association’s second largest chapter, Erica leads the Chapter’s efforts to impact the professional and at-large communities in Washington, DC, Maryland and Virginia. Erica previously served as the Chapter’s Vice President of Development, Grants Chair, and Leaders of Tomorrow®  mentor.

Professionally, Erica has led initiatives related to change management, technological advancement, strategic planning, and performance measurement. She’s recognized as a government expert in the area of customer experience, and has served as an advisor on Presidential initiatives related to customer service and performance improvement.

Erica’s personal values align with those of the organization. She is an entrepreneur, and encourages business ownership throughout the community. Passionate about public service, generational wealth building, and leadership development, Erica applies 15 years of leadership and project management experience to execute against the Chapter’s “One Connected Community” vision.

Erica holds an MBA and BS in Business Management from Florida A & M University.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Vice President of AdministrationBonnie Muschett
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Vice President of Development – Latriece Holland

[/vc_column_text][vc_single_image image=”2724″ alignment=”center” img_link_target=”_self” img_size=”thumbnail”][vc_column_text]LaTriece Holland is a results-driven and self-motivated individual with over 10 years of management consulting experience. Her background has facilitated her ability to be an influential project manager helping clients solve critical problems. Utilizing her forward thinking and relationship management skills, she has developed strategic approaches to achieve long-term solutions. Previously a Senior Consultant at Booz Allen Hamilton, LaTriece supported the United States Marine Corps, as the Information Technology Human Capital Management Strategist. In this capacity she led the development of contractual obligations, engaged stakeholders, led strategic performance initiatives, and directed community outreach and awareness programs. LaTriece is a NBMBAA-DC Chapter/ PBAN scholarship recipient who graduated in April of 2016 with an MBA from the Katz Graduate School of Business with a dual concentration in human resources and strategy, specifically change management and organizational transformation.

LaTriece has attained Green Belt Certification in Six Sigma, is a certified Project Management Professional (PMP), and also has Event Management Certification from George Washington University. Additionally, she is a member of the Project Management Institute- Baltimore Chapter serving as the Communications Team Deputy and is the Principle Consultant of ST Solutions Group. LaTriece is excited to be the VP of Development for the NBMBAA- Washington DC Chapter and strives to ensure the chapter remains a premier organization for urban professionals in the DC metro area.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Vice President of Membership – Jermaine Carter
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Corresponding Secretary – Yasmine Saibou

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Treasurer – Angela Thornton-Young

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Recording Secretary – Nick Fletcher

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Deputy Treasurer – Earnest Marshall

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Immediate Past President – Candice Charles

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text] [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]